explore. learn. excel.

2016-2017

TERM DATES HOLIDAYS
1216 Mon, Oct 17-Fri, Nov 11, 2016 No Holidays
1316 Mon, Nov 14-Fri, Dec 9 November 24 & 25
1416 Mon, Dec 12-Fri, Jan 6, 2017 December 26 & January 1
0117 Mon, Jan 9-Fri, Feb 3 No Holidays
0217 Mon, Feb 6-Fri, March 3 February 20
0317 Mon, Mar 6-Thu, Mar 30 March 31
0417 Mon, Apr 3-Fri, Apr 28 April 14th
0517 Mon, May 1-Fri, May 26 No Holidays
0617 Tue, May 30-Fri, June 23 May 29
0717 Mon, Jun 26-Fri, Jul 21 July 4
0817 Mon, Jul 24-Fri, Aug, 18 No Holidays
0917 Mon, Aug 21-Fri, Sep 15 September 4
1017 Mon, Sep 18-Fri, Oct 13 October 6
1117 Mon, Oct 16-Fri, Nov 10 No Holidays
1217 Mon, Nov 13-Fri, Dec 8 November 23 & 24
1317 Mon, Dec 11-Fri, Jan 5, 2018 December 25 & January 1