explore. learn. excel.

Call or email us with any questions about FLS international or this website.

FLS INTERNATIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

301 N. Lake Ave., Suite 310
Pasadena, CA 91101 USA

Phone: (626) 795-2912
Fax: (626) 795-5564
Email: info@fls.net

FLS INTERNATIONAL ADMINISTRATORS

Mr. Luke Frerichs

President

Mr. Yi Shen

Senior Vice-President,Finance

Dr. Brian Henry

Senior Vice-President
Email: brian@fls.net

Mr. Michael LaRiccia

Executive Vice President
Email: mike@fls.net

Ms. Grace Kikuchi

Vice-President, Asia Operations

Lisa Qi

Vice President

Ms. Veronica Perez

Director of Marketing

Ms. Cherry Omori

Marketing Manager

Ms. Elizaveta Evans

Regional Manager
Email: liza@fls.net

Mr. Seung Jin Kang

International Program Coordinator

Mr. Toshiaki Yoshioka

International Program Coordinator
Email: toshi@fls.net

Ms. Yujun Luo

International Program Coordinator
Email: yujun@fls.net

Mr. Leon Zhan

International Program Coordinator
Email: leon@fls.net

Ms. Biwen Churchwell

International Program Coordinator
Email: biwen@fls.net

Mr. Andrew Shi

International Program Coordinator

Mr. Mourad Gueddich

International Program Coordinator

Ms. Olesya Perevyshina

International Program Coordinator

Ms. Hakan Ozkan

International Program Coordinator
Email: hakan@fls.net

Ms. Yada Chongmeekuamsuk

International Program Coordinator
Email: yada@fls.net

Ms. Lucas Toscano

International Program Coordinator
Email: lucas@fls.net

Ms. Juanita Velaz

International Program Coordinator

Mr. Phouc Tan Trang

International Program Coordinator

UNIVERISAL PLACEMENT SERVICE

Mr. Alex Mortensen

President of Universal Placement Program

Ms. Jane Hon

UPP Admissions Specialist

Ms. Susan Tamfu

UPP Marketing Specialist


APPLICATION QUESTIONS

Ms. Thet Noe

Enrollment Specialist


FLS CAMPUSES

FLS Saddleback College

28000 Marguerite Parkway
Village 23-2
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 357-3811

FLS Citrus College

1000 W. Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone: (626) 852-0075

FLS Tennessee Tech University

242 East 10th Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931) 372-6747

FLS Chestnut Hill College

9601 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Phone: (215) 753-3696

FLS Boston Commons

131 Tremont St., Suite #400
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: (617) 695-3571

FLS Saint Peter's University

104 Glenwood Ave. #21
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Phone: (201) 761-6076